Advisors

Advising Contacts

Below you will find a list of all the advisors working for the Computer Science Department. Please contact your corresponding advisor with any questions or concerns you may have.


Declared majors should contact their assigned Faculty Advisor.

Mary Hall Headshot

Computer Science Pre-Major Advisor

Mary Hall

Mary.Hall@wwu.edu

(360)-650-2300

Yudong Liu Headshot

Computer Science Graduate Advisor

Dr. Yudong Liu

Yudong.Liu@wwu.edu

(360)-650-4831

Wesley Deneke Headshot

Transfer Student Advisor

Dr. Wesley Deneke

Wesley.Deneke@wwu.edu

(360)-650-6160

Laura Ghan Headshot

Cybersecurity Advisor

Laura Ghan

Laura.Ghan@wwu.edu

(360)-650-2863

Brian Hutchinson Headshot

Data Science Advisor

Dr. Brian Hutchinson

Brian.Hutchinson@wwu.edu

(360)-650-4894

Dustin O'Hara Headshot

Internet Studies Center Advisor

Dustin O'Hara

Oharad@wwu.edu

(360)-650-4338