Cybersecurity Advisors

WWU Advisors

Laura Ghan

Bellingham Cybersecurity Program Advisor
Laura.Ghan@wwu.edu
360-650-2863

Make an Appointment with Laura

 

Anisja Burge

Poulsbo/Kirkland Transfer Student Success Specialist
western.peninsulas@wwu.edu
360-650-3993

Make an Appointment with Anisja

Contact WWU Cybersecurity Programs

Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).

Our Partner Colleges

For advising related to our partner colleges' programs and course content, contact:

BatesTechnical College:

Bates to WWU Transfer Pathway

Advisor: Bob Traufler, btraufler@batestech.edu

Bellingham Technical College:

BTC to WWU Transfer Pathway

Mike Massey: 360-752-8368, mmassey@btc.edu

Cascadia College:

Cascadia to WWU Transfer Pathway

Erika Miller: 425-352-8014, emiller@cascadia.edu

Edmonds College:

EC to WWU Transfer Requirements

Mike Andrew: 425-640-1099, mike.andrew@edcc.edu

Steve Hailey: 425-640-1377shailey@edcc.edu

Green River College:

GRC to WWU Transfer Requirements

Krish Mahadevan: 253-833-9111, ext. 4311, KMahadevan@greenriver.edu

Highline College:

Highline to WWU Transfer Requirements

Chun Yu: 206-592-3194, cyu@highline.edu

Lake Washington Institute of Technology:

LWTech to WWU Transfer Requirements

Angel Aguilar-Corrales: 425-739-8120angel.aguilar-corral@lwtech.edu

North Seattle College:

NSC to WWU Transfer Pathway

NSC Advising Office206-934-3658, advisornorth@seattlecolleges.edu

Olympic College:

OC to WWU Transfer Requirements

Richard Becker: 360-475-7370, rbecker@olympic.edu

Kevin Blackwell: 360-475-7379, kblackwell@olympic.edu

Peninsula College:

PC to WWU Transfer Requirements

Eric Waterkotte: 360-417-6270, ewaterkotte@pencol.edu

Renton Technical College:

RTC to WWU Transfer Requirements

Laura Knight: 425-235-2566, lknight@rtc.edu

South Puget Sound Community College:

SPSCC to WWU Transfer Requirements

Andy Leiren: 360-596-5530, aleiren@spscc.edu

Whatcom Community College:

WCC to WWU Transfer Requirements

WCC Advising: 360-383-3080advise@whatcom.edu