Cybersecurity Advisors

Western Advising

Bellingham Campus:

Laura Ghan, Cybersecurity Program Advisor & Coordinator​
Laura.Ghan@wwu.edu
360-650-2863

Make an Appointment with Laura

Poulsbo Campus:

Lauren Kemper, Cybersecurity Program Advisor & Coordinator
Lauren.Kemper@wwu.edu
360-650-4390

Make an Appointment with Lauren

Contact WWU Cybersecurity Programs

Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).

Our Partner Colleges

For advising related to our partner colleges' programs and course content, contact:

Bellingham Technical College:

BTC to WWU Transfer Pathway

Mike Massey, (360) 752-8368, mmassey@btc.edu

Whatcom Community College:

WCC to WWU Transfer Requirements

Angie Amundson, 360-383-3019aamundson@whatcom.edu

Edmonds College:

EC to WWU Transfer Requirements

Mike Andrew, (425) 640-1099, mike.andrew@edcc.edu

Steve Hailey, (425) 640-1377shailey@edcc.edu

Green River College:

GRC to WWU Transfer Requirements

Krish Mahadevan, (253) 833-9111, ext. 4311, KMahadevan@greenriver.edu

Highline College:

Highline to WWU Transfer Requirements

Chun Yu, (206) 592-3194, cyu@highline.edu

Lake Washington Institute of Technology:

LWTech to WWU Transfer Requirements

Andrew Fischer, (425) 739-8313, andrew.fischer@lwtech.edu

Olympic College:

OC to WWU Transfer Requirements

Richard Becker, (360) 475-7370, rbecker@olympic.edu

Kevin Blackwell, (360) 475-7379, kblackwell@olympic.edu

Peninsula College:

PC to WWU Transfer Requirements

Eric Waterkotte, (360) 417-6270, ewaterkotte@pencol.edu